Uncategorized

Q&A: my sister!

Like me, my sister Sarah is also a big fan of Disney. I thought it would be a nice idea to find out her Disney thoughts and opinions because whilst are two completely different people, we’ve reconnected through the magic of Disney and it’s great that we now have this shared interest. So she could stay in the background like she wants, making it into a Q&A is a great way of including her in this blog that didn’t feel pressured or uneasy.

Instead of 20 facts like I did for one of the previous posts, I shortened it down to 10 rather generic questions so let’s get started.

What’s your favourite Disney or Pixar film?

I can’t pick because all the films are my favourite.

Who’s your favourite character?

That is a very difficult question but I must pick one and I would like to say Donald Duck.

Who’s your favourite villain?

Pete.

Who’s your favourite Disney Princess?

Snow White.

What’s your first significant Disney memory?

Going to Disneyland Paris for the first time when I was 11 years old.

What do you like about Disneyland Paris?

Everything, but I like to meet the Disney characters.

What’s your favourite Disneyland Paris attraction?

My two favourites are Buzz Lightyear Lazer Blast and Big Thunder Mountain.

Would you like to visit any other Disney theme park?

YES! I would like to go to Walt Disney World in Orlando, and Disneyland in Anaheim.

Do you have any Disney collections?

I have lots of Disney soft toys.

(Trust me on that, she is not joking. They’re all packed onto the shelf of her headboard!)

Why do you like Disney?

Because Disney is a part of my life. I started to love it when I watched Pinocchio again and again as a child. Many of the characters are role models for me. Now I am very interested in learning more about Disney history.

 

Leave a Reply

