Uncategorized

The ‘Alice in Wonderland 1951’ Tag

 

Image result for Alice in Wonderland 1951

Hi fellow Disney fans!

It is tag game time again (when is it never tag time on this blog, haha) and this time we have one based on Disney’s 1951 classic Alice in Wonderland. I came across the tag on both Amy’s and Emily’s blogs over at Scariel’s Grotto and Hollywood and Lime, and I knew that wanted to do it at some point.As I’ve not really had much time to plan some of my other posts, it seemed like the ideal filler post.

So, without further ado let’s jump in…

1# Who in Wonderland would you choose to be your best friend?

I think that would have to be Alice.

2# Would you rather be humongous or teeny tiny?

Teeny Tiny. I know I do complain a lot about being short, but it’s also really handy at the same time.

3# What would your personal Wonderland look like?

Right at this very moment it would look exactly like Belle’s library.

4# If you could take one possession with you to Wonderland, what would you take?

My kindle tablet with infinite power. I’d then be able to read and write as much as I wanted to.

5# Similarly, if you could take someone with you to explore, who would you take?

My friend Rachael. She loves Alice in Wonderland, even more than I do, and more importantly she’ll keep me sane.

6# Would you most enjoy: sailing in a glass bottle or falling down the rabbit hole?

Preferably neither but falling down the rabbit hole is probably better for me. I’d come out in quite a few cuts and bruises but I’d rather take those over than the anxiety of being claustrophobic in a bottle.

7# Minus the Red Queen, who would you least like to bump into?

Probably the Caterpillar.

8# In the garden, which type of flower do you think you would be?

I have no idea whatsoever.

9# Which of these locations would like to call home: The Doormouse’s Teapot, The Cheshire Cat’s tree, The Red Queen’s Castle, The Caterpillar’s Mushroom? 

As long as the Hatter doesn’t make any tea in it, I’ll go for the Doormouse’s Teapot.

10# What would you do if you had to stay in Wonderland for 5 years at a time, or could never visit again?

I’d never be able to visit again. I think  5 years in Wonderland would be more than enough for anyone, and it would personally drive me completely crazy.

That’s all for today, so thanks for reading and have a brazzle dazzle day!

 

Leave a Reply

