Uncategorized

Second Blog Alert

Hi guys!

If anyone else is a Disney and Book lover like myself then this post is for you.

I’ve set up a book blog with WordPress which can be found at adreamerslibrary. It’s a replacement for the side blog I ran with Tumblr, of which I’m leaving for reasons I won’t bore you with. If you like reviews, recommendations, and follow groups via Goodreads, then please come along and check it out. I will be adding to it each day and also slowly moving across all the reviews I already wrote for the old blog.

I think that’s it.

So if it interests you, go ahead. The first proper post should be up some time tomorrow.

Until next time.

Thanks for reading and have a brazzle dazzle day!

Leave a Reply

