Uncategorized

October Top 5 Friday Topics

I know it’s Thursday and not Friday but this post will be Top 5 Friday related.

I’ve come to the conclusion that I need to sort this series out and make it more inviting. The most obvious and glaring way of doing this is by giving you all the topics before Friday comes about, and especially for the next month ahead so you can plan/schedule…etc. I should have done this at the beginning but better late than never I suppose.

So if anyone’s interested, my final topic for September will be – film worlds we’d like to inhabit (Disney and Pixar)

And those for the month of October are:

 7th – favourite villains

14th – creepiest villain songs

21st – favourite spooky settings. 

28th – Halloween films and tv specials

So that is that.

If anyone is interested please come and join in. I would love to see this expand further beyond my own blog!

Thanks for reading and have a brazzle dazzle day!

Leave a Reply

