Uncategorized

Vive La Vie

Since the start of October, I’ve been listening to more Disney parks music than I usually do and in particular, Vive la Vie from Disneyland Paris. I’ve become so addicted to this piece of music that it’s on nearly all day and I’m pining for Disney holiday.

 

What I like about this song, and from what I see about the Halloween celebrations at Disneyland Paris is that encompasses the universal attractiveness of Autumn. With the heavy focus on the harvest and traditional autumnal celebrations, it harks back to a time when October wasn’t just a month fuelled by the modern capitalistic and commercial society. It’s also a lot more attractive and family friendly which is what you want from Disneyland Paris as a whole.

 

Anyway, I’m going to leave it short and sweet because I cannot really comment much on the season if I’ve not been there to enjoy it – boo hoo. 😥

Regardless, I’ll still play the song on repeat for the entire month!

Vive la vie everyone and have a brazzle dazzle day!

xx

Leave a Reply

