Uncategorized

2017 Plans

Happy New Year everyone!

Welcome back to the blog that has been lacking somewhat recently.

I don’t know what exactly happened to it over the last few months but all the motivation I have for book blogging seemed to disappear when it came to Disney – if you’ve been following the bookish antics then you’ll know that those posts are rather regular. I hadn’t lost any interest in Disney, far from it, but at the same time, I needed to take a little break from the community after having a couple of conflicted feelings.

Anyway, I’m back and hopefully better than before.

I’m attempting to work on a few things so far:

  • the creation of a few weekly/monthly series
  • the return of my Top 5 Friday, or even Wednesday to coincide with my book challenge
  • possibly any Disney tags making the rounds, and also including some Disney Book Tags that I may post on the other blog.
  • reviews

If anyone else has any other ideas then they would be most welcome and appreciated. Like I said I’ve not had much luck with Disney blogging recently and I do want to get back into it.

So…

That’s all for now.

Have a great New Year and a brazzle dazzle day!

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “2017 Plans

Leave a Reply

