Uncategorized

Disneyland Paris at 25

Hello, everybody.

Welcome to a series of posts I’m simply calling Disneyland Paris at 25.

In honour of mine and DLP’s joint birthday, I will be counting down the weeks to the official anniversary (12 April, not the start of the park’s celebrations in March) and talking about the 25 things I love about Disneyland Paris.

To try and fit all the posts in before the 12th April might be a bit of a challenge but I have managed to sort out a schedule that will hopefully work and that I can stick to.

This isn’t going to be a proper countdown from 25-1 as there is no way I would be able to rank everything in order of preference, and I’m not including any sort of parade or shows. What I want to do is choose 25 permanent things about DLP so whilst some shows and parades might be long-running, they do eventually change and I know it has reached the point now where a lot of my personal favourites are no longer current.

 

Hopefully, this will be a fun way of sharing my love for Disneyland Paris and dealing with the fact I will probably not be making any future trips out there during this year’s celebrations.

So, I think that’s all that needs to be said for this initial introduction.

I will get the first post up and running this week.

Thanks for reading and have a brazzle dazzle day!

xx

4 thoughts on “Disneyland Paris at 25

Leave a Reply

