Uncategorized

Disney Challenge – Favourite Character

Hello!

Day three of the Disney Challenge is our favourite character and I’ve had to change this so I don’t use the same answer for another question.

Anyway, at the moment one of my favourite characters seems to be Alice

Image result for alice in wonderland disney

Whilst I have not watched Alice in Wonderland for a while, I have a fondness for her at the moment. However I’ve always liked Alice and her curious mind, and maybe that is why I am drawn to her. I bet if I fell down the rabbit hole into Wonderland, I’d be just as fascinated and always asking questions.

Despite her being one of my favourites, I never saw her on any of my trips to Disneyland Paris and I don’t have any merchandise relating to Alice in Wonderland. Oh, that’s not entirely true. I have this t-shirt that I got from the Disney Store last year.

Image result for alice in wonderland t-shirt disney store

And cuteness alert – I was wearing this last week when I was staying at my grandmothers, and when I dashed to the corner shop, two little kids (probably about 3/4) stopped, pointed at me and constantly kept shouting Alice! It was really sweet!

That is all I have for this instalment.


Thanks for reading and have a brazzle dazzle day!
xx

Leave a Reply

