Uncategorized

Disney Challenge – Favourite Kiss

Hello!

Welcome back to the 31 Day Disney Challenge.

Today I am faced with deciding on my favourite Disney kiss and ultimately my mind jumps to any of the princesses and their respective princes.

Regardless, my pick is not actually between a prince and princess, although they might look it in the video I’m linking down below. I’m talking about Robert and Giselle from Enchanted.

I’ve mentioned before how much I love this film and they have a couple of great kisses followed or preceded by some great lines.

The main one is the true love’s kiss and I adore how Giselle wakes up and says with such adoration “I knew it was you.” It’s really sweet and shows how much she has learnt from him over those few days.

And I had to include the second kiss when they are about to fall off that building and they catch each other because she quotes Robert from the beginning of the film when he catches her falling off that balcony in front of the castle billboard and says “Is this a habit of yours, falling off of stuff.”

Also, who wouldn’t want to be kissed by Dr McDreamy himself?

That’s all for now.


Thanks for reading and have a brazzle dazzle day!
xx

Leave a Reply

