Uncategorized

Disney Challenge – Favourite Opening.

Hello.

Welcome back to the 31 Day Disney Challenge. Today marks Day 16 and I’m quite glad to now find myself half way through this challenge. I am liking it but it is becoming a little on the tough side, especially if I want to keep the answers to just one.

Anyway, today is focusing on my favourite Disney opening. The only thing now is that a lot of the films begin in a similar fashion with the castle so that makes it a little more difficult.

Hmmm….

I have decided on the opening for Enchanted!

What I love in particular is that zoom into the centre window and then straight onto the storybook that is reminiscent of a classic Disney fairytale. And the font of the “Walt Disney Pictures presents” just looks as if it has jumped out of Snow White or Sleeping Beauty. For me it completely sets the tone for Enchanted and everything Disney wants to portray in this film.

And that is obviously that.

Which is your favourite opening?


Thanks for reading and have a brazzle dazzle day!
xx

Leave a Reply

