Uncategorized

Disney Challenge – Favourite Soundtrack

Hello!

Welcome back to the 31 Day Disney Challenge.

It is Day 20 and here I will be showcasing one of my most favourite aspects of Disney as a whole and that is their capability of creating some incredible and beautiful music.

I am not going to be able to pick just one soundtrack. Plus, a lot of my favourites have stage or brand new versions and that has ultimately increased my love for them.

So, here they are:

Mary Poppins (Film and Broadway/West End)

The Hunchback of Notre Dame

Beauty and the Beast (Animated, LA, Broadway/West End)

(Now I have got used to the changes in the soundtrack for the new film, and Emma Watson’s vocals, I have come to really like it and I listen to it on repeat).

The Lion King on Broadway 

Aladdin on Broadway

And there we go.

Honourable mentions include:

Enchanted
Tarzan
The Little Mermaid
Moana

So what is your favourite Disney soundtrack?


Thank you for reading or listening and have a brazzle dazzle day!
xx

Leave a Reply

