Uncategorized

Disney Challenge – Favourite Pixar Film

Hello!

Welcome to Day 22 of the 31 Day Disney Challenge!

Now it is time to shift over to PIXAR for my favourite film.

No matter how much I love nearly every single one of the films they have created over the years, my favourite will always be

Image result for Toy Story

I don’t think PIXAR can get any more classic than this and it is such a gem of a film. My sister and I can watch it over and over and never tire of it. It has a great cast of characters, I love the messages, and it picks up on what we all dreamt of when we were younger – that toys would come alive, play, and be friends with each other.

We both love it so much that my sister is determined to have a full set of figures and plushes. We’re nearly there.

Anyway.

What’s your favourite PIXAR film?


Thanks for reading and have a brazzle dazzle day!
xx

 

Leave a Reply

