Uncategorized

Spotlight – Disney Dreamers Everywhere

Hello!

For the last couple of weeks when I’ve been forcing myself to get out of bed, I’ve been flicking through my Disney parks playlist on my ipod. One song always seems to help me start the day and that happens to be Disney Dreamers Everywhere that Disney released back in 2013 to help celebrate their Disney Dreamers Everywhere series of events.

The events were dreamt up by the creative team at Disneyland Paris and the lucky guests got the chance to visit all the Disney parks around the world, ending back in DIsneyland Paris for the finale.

I think this song came out of the finale and I love that Disneyland Paris used their All Around the World track from the old ImagiNations parade to create another song that is full of motivation and dreams, as well as keeping the original message that Disney brings people together from all around the world.


Thanks for reading and have a brazzle dazzle day!
xx

Leave a Reply

