Uncategorized

Favourite Disney Dads

10 Favourite Disney Dads.png

Hello!

This coming Sunday (tomorrow) in the UK marks Fathers’ Day, that one day dedicated to fathers everywhere.

Like I did with the mothers back in March, I want to share with you some of my favourite Disney dads.

 

Copy of Normal Blog Border

A missing Disney Dad is just as common as a missing mother and it took me a few minutes to jot down all of the dads that are present and correct in their prospective film and tv shows. However I have managed to find my ten but that did mean cutting out quite a few good fathers along the way.

Anyway, I present to you ten of my favourite fathers or father figures.


I can’t pitch one against the other, they’re all equally great in their own right!

Honourable mentions:

Copy of Normal Blog Border

And that is that.

Who are your favourite Disney Dads?

Copy of Normal Blog Border

Thanks for reading and have a brazzle dazzle day!
xx

Leave a Reply

