Uncategorized

Snow White as a Girl Guide

Disney Females as Girl Guides

Hello!

I’m pretty certain that I haven’t mentioned this before but I am a relatively active member in Girl Guiding. I have been volunteering with one of my local Brownie groups for the last three years and for the most part I do enjoy it! It’s nice to give back and be a positive influence!

Anyway, it has given me a thought. If Disney princesses and heroines were Brownie and Girl Guides, what badges might they each be interested in earning?

As I’ve got a Snow White theme going on this month, let’s start with her.

Related image

Brownie Badges:

CookHome skillsFriend to animals

Guide Badges

Cook BadgeIndependent Living BadgeCamper badge
Untitled design (1)

What do you think?

If you could make up a badge, which one would you give to Snow White?

Untitled design (1)

Thanks for reading and have a brazzle dazzle day!
xx

 

Leave a Reply

