Uncategorized

Snow White Merchandise Collection

Merchandise

Hello.

With every film, there is always merchandise and for my family Snow White is one of those films that we have a particular connection to. Most of it is sentimental due to it being the first of Disney’s feature animated films but we also have a running joke that my sister is Grumpy.

Over the years we have bought her Grumpy merch and she’s never been totally impressed with the humour behind it but it never fails to put a smile on any of our faces.

I think my sister has hidden most of it but from what I do remember and see on display, there is:

Copy of 6in x 2in – Untitled Design

Image result for snow white and the seven dwarfs compact mirror
I have a couple of pins, a Dopey and Sleepy plush and this pretty compact that I picked up from Clintons a few weeks ago..

Copy of 6in x 2in – Untitled Design

However, there is quite a bit out there that I want to get my hands on, particularly the figurines.

Disney Traditions Snow White FigurineImage result for snow white and the seven dwarfs traditions figurine

Disneyland Paris Snow White Musical Figurine

I might even consider getting some of the tsum tsums when the Snow White ones are released!

Copy of 6in x 2in – Untitled Design

Anyway that is it from me.

Thanks for reading and have a brazzle dazzle day!
xx

Leave a Reply

