Uncategorized

One Year Anniversary

Blog Anniversary

Happy Birthday to Once Upon A Disney Blog!

The blog that has brought me back into a community that is full of fun and immense joy.

Sometimes I do have moments when I think, why on earth am I doing this? And then I look at the stats to see that there are hardly any views or comments. However, I somehow manage to get out of that and remember that there are people out there who like the blog and its content.

So I think what I am trying to say is:

Thank You.png

All you lovely people make blogging a great experience and when I get bursts of inspiration, I do love sitting down and writing, because Disney is important to me.

Copy of 6in x 2in – Untitled Design

I only wanted to make this short so that will be it.

There’s really nothing else to say except…

Thanks for reading and have a brazzle dazzle day!
xx 

Leave a Reply

