Uncategorized

Quotes

 

Hello!

If there is one thing I love about Disney films, it is that they have some of the most motivational, uplifting and amazing quotes. I often remember Disney quotes more than I do book quotes and they’re certainly something I’m always mindful of whenever there are things going on that I’m struggling with.

Some of the ones I remember a lot come from Pinocchio, and they are probably those that I followed more when I was a child even if I didn’t fully understand their meaning.

I still love them now, and I want to share some of those that mean a lot to me.

Copy of Normal Blog Border

Related image

“The most fantastic, magical things can happen, and it all starts with a wish.”

“When you wish upon a star, it makes no difference who you are. Anything your heart desires will come to you.”

“A lie keeps growing and growing until it’s as plain as the nose on your face.”

“Go ahead, make a fool of yourself, then maybe you’ll listen to your conscience.”

Copy of Normal Blog Border

What are your favourite quotes from Pinocchio?

Copy of Normal Blog Border

Thanks for reading and have a brazzle dazzle day!
xx

 

Leave a Reply

